#365grateful project ~ week 6

35/365+1 ~ coffee with my husband.  love him.  grateful

36/365+1 ~ homemade { superbowl } salsa and chips.  de.lish!  grateful.

37/365+1 ~ sunshine & a perfect afternoon with my sweet girl.  love her.  grateful.

38/365+1 ~ thankful for slipcovers … especially when your littlest gets marker on it.

39/365+1 ~ my *favorite* little tube of lip balm.  love.  grateful.

40/365+1 ~ long day.  { head won’t stop thumping :/ } time to relax, unwind & laugh.  grateful.

41/365+1 ~ baking.  valentine’s day tradition.  grateful.

42/365+1 ~ a morning walk with my husband.  grateful.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “#365grateful project ~ week 6

  1. I’m doing the 365 project too! Great pics you have, & some extra love for #40 – my husband & I are Big Bang geeks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

