hello ~ january 7, 2013

hello2013

hello monday ~ January 7, 2013

hello to a New Year in Nashville, TN ~ it’s going to be the best year yet!

hello coffee and carrot juice and getting back into a routine.

hello no school today and my littlest having a friend over.

hello tuesday and going back to school after a LONG winter break.

hello grocery getting.  Blah.

hello 2013 calendar ~ and making plans for new adventures.

hello photos from #PostalPix and hello #projectlife ~ we’re off to a great start.

parables-ontable

hello to my husband’s new book, Parables & Parallels available from Amazon … so excited and proud of him.  download the book and read excerpts here.

hello to blogging and twittering ~ trying to keep up.

hello making plans for our annual soul sisters beach get-away for the soul trip.  i can’t wait!

flinch

hello playing Flinch with our 7 year old daughter ~ her latest obsession.

hello meeting friends for a double date this week ~ woo hoo!

hello monday ~ it’s going to be another crazy, busy { awesome } week

hello little blessings.  so so many things that make my heart grateful.

hello sunshine ~ you make me happy!

hello monday. hello happy day.  hello new week.  hello fresh start.  hello daily grace.  {{ #ilovemondays }

{{ linking up with the lovely lisa leonard for hello, monday! }}

what are you saying hello to?

p.s. ~ the photos are from my insta.gram feed

Single Post Navigation

6 thoughts on “hello ~ january 7, 2013

  1. Congrats to your husband for having a book published. How very exciting!

    Hope 2013 really is the greatest year yet. I’m working to make it that.

    Happy Monday!
    ~FringeGirl

  2. Looks like a fun time with your daughter! Glad you enjoy playing card games with her…great moments together! :)

  3. I’m saying hello this year to a new (in Naples, FL) but familiar real estate career in 2013!

  4. I’m saying hello to new beginnings ~ to my new home ~ to my girls’ new schools ~ to my precious friends, without whom I don’t think I could have survived 2012! ~ to my family and loved ones ~ to patience ~ to a bright future ~ to establishing new routines ~ to showing gratitude more often ~ to the many many blessings in my life ~ love @cindylitwin #dearestfriend!

  5. hi, nice to catch up with you again. i so love your positive spirit — hope all is well!

    xoTiffany

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 256 other followers

